21
Sep
2020

North Pulaski Board of Realtors CE via ZOOM (Sept. 21)

09-21-2020 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$40.00

THIS CLASS IS BEING PROVIDED VIRTUALLY VIA ZOOM

North Pulaski Board of Realtors CE (7 credit hours) - FOR THOSE BOARD MEMBERS ONLY

This session will consist of the following:

  • ADFA Down Payment Assistance Program (3 credit hrs)
  • Contracts to Close (3 credit hrs) 
  • Real Estate Safety (1 credit hr)

Arkansas licensees must obtain seven hours (7) of continuing education annually to renew an active real estate license for the upcoming calendar year. NOTE: Renewal for the upcoming year must be completed by September 30th of the current year to avoid penalty. After, September 30th, renewal can be completed with a penalty assessed. If an active license is not renewed for the upcoming calendar year prior to December 31st  of the current year, the license will automatically become expired on January 1st.

DON'T KNOW YOUR AREC LICENSE #? CLICK HERE TO SEARCH http://bit.ly/2vb7Awc

Sorry! We are no longer accepting registrations for this event.

01
Oct
2020

Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification via Zoom for NPBOR (Oct 1)

10-01-2020 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$99.00
Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification via Zoom for NPBOR (Oct 1)

THIS CLASS WILL BE CONDUCTED VIA ZOOM & IS FOR NORTH PULASKI BOARD MEMBERS ONLY!

Serve Those Who Serve Our Country

Sign up for NAR’s Military Relocation Professional (MRP) Certification Course.

When military staff and their families relocate, the services of a real estate professional who understands their needs and timetables makes the transfer easier, faster, and less stressful.

This Certification teaches you how to help current and military service members and their families find housing solutions that best suit their needs and make best use of their available benefits. Find out more info about the MRP designation here.

GREAT NEWS! This course has been approved by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission (AREC) to count for six (6) hours towards your 2020 Continuing Education (AR licensees only).  EVEN BETTER NEWS: The Military Relocation Professional Certification Core course is an approved elective for the Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR®) designation.

To earn the MRP certification, REALTORS® must complete a few basic requirements:

1. Be in good standing with NAR

2. Complete the one-day MRP certification course

3. Complete two one-hour webinars (FREE)

4. Submit certification application and one-time fee of $195

COST:
$99 (which includes a $25 discount thanks to Bank of England!)

CLASS TIME:
9 am - 5 pm

03
Oct
2020

Getting Your License IN PERSON (3 weekend sessions) Oct. 3

10-03-2020 8:30 am - 10-18-2020 6:30 pm
$300.00
Getting Your License IN PERSON (3 weekend sessions) Oct. 3

ZOOM OPTION FOR THIS CLASS IS AVAILABLE - Click HERE

In order to become a real estate agent in Arkansas, you must successfully complete no less than sixty (60) classroom hours of real estate education of which thirty (30) classroom hours must be in the basic principles of real estate, from an accredited post secondary school or an organization licensed by AREC.

This course meets for three weekends, 8:30 am - 6:30 pm on the following dates:

  • Oct. 3, 4
  • Oct. 10, 11
  • Oct. 17, 18

The "Getting Your License" Vivid course includes:

  1. Textbook
  2. Printed Materials
  3. UNLIMITED Snacks & Beverages in our breakroom!
  4. FREE return to any future "Get Your License" course at Vivid for up to 10 hours for review (if space available).

Need more info about the Pre-Licensing process? Click HERE

Sorry, the event is now full and we could not accept more registration

03
Oct
2020

Getting Your License (3 weekend sessions) virtual via ZOOM - Oct. 3

10-03-2020 9:00 am - 10-18-2020 5:00 pm
$300.00
Getting Your License (3 weekend sessions) virtual via ZOOM - Oct. 3

THIS CLASS IS LIVE VIA ZOOM

THERE IS AN "IN PERSON" OPTION AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS - Click HERE

In order to become a real estate agent in Arkansas, you must successfully complete no less than sixty (60) classroom hours of real estate education of which thirty (30) classroom hours must be in the basic principles of real estate, from an accredited post secondary school or an organization licensed by AREC.

This course meets for three weekends, 8:30 am - 6:30 pm on the following dates:

  • Oct. 3, 4
  • Oct. 10, 11
  • Oct. 17, 18

The "Getting Your License" Vivid course includes:

  1. Textbook
  2. Printed Materials
  3. FREE return to any future "Get Your License" course at Vivid for up to 10 hours for review (if space available).

Need more info about the Pre-Licensing process? Click HERE

06
Oct
2020

Broker Pre-License virtual via ZOOM (6 days) October 6

10-06-2020 8:30 am - 10-15-2020 6:00 pm
$450.00
Broker Pre-License virtual via ZOOM (6 days) October 6

THIS CLASS IS LIVE VIA ZOOM

Broker applicants must complete sixty (60) hours of real estate education, of which forty-five (45) hours must be the Arkansas Real Estate Commission developed Broker Pre-License Education course.

This Broker Pre-Licensure course meets virtually 3 days per week, 8:30 am - 6:00 pm, on the following dates:

  • Oct. 6 - 8
  • Oct. 13 - 15
06
Oct
2020

Getting Your License virtual via Zoom (5 weeks - NIGHTS) Oct. 6

10-06-2020 6:00 pm - 11-05-2020 10:00 pm
$300.00
Getting Your License virtual via Zoom (5 weeks - NIGHTS) Oct. 6

THIS CLASS IS LIVE VIA ZOOM

THERE IS AN "IN PERSON" OPTION AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS - Click HERE

In order to become a real estate agent in Arkansas, you must successfully complete no less than sixty (60) classroom hours of real estate education of which thirty (30) classroom hours must be in the basic principles of real estate, from an accredited post secondary school or an organization licensed by AREC.

This evening course meets virtually 3 nights per week for 5 weeks, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Class dates:

  • WEEK 1: Oct. 6, 7, 8
  • WEEK 2: Oct. 13, 14, 15
  • WEEK 3: Oct. 20, 21, 22
  • WEEK 4: Oct. 27, 28, 29
  • WEEK 5: Nov. 3, 4, 5

The "Getting Your License" Vivid course includes:

  1. Textbook
  2. Printed Materials
  3. FREE return to any future "Get Your License" course at Vivid for up to 10 hours for review (if space available).

Need more info about the Pre-Licensing process? Click HERE

 

06
Oct
2020

Getting Your License IN PERSON (5 weeks - NIGHTS) Oct. 6

10-06-2020 6:00 pm - 11-05-2020 10:00 pm
$300.00
Getting Your License IN PERSON (5 weeks - NIGHTS) Oct. 6

ZOOM OPTION AVAILABLE - Click HERE

In order to become a real estate agent in Arkansas, you must successfully complete no less than sixty (60) classroom hours of real estate education of which thirty (30) classroom hours must be in the basic principles of real estate, from an accredited post secondary school or an organization licensed by AREC.

This evening course meets virtually 3 nights per week for 5 weeks, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Class dates:

  • WEEK 1: Oct. 6, 7, 8
  • WEEK 2: Oct. 13, 14, 15
  • WEEK 3: Oct. 20, 21, 22
  • WEEK 4: Oct. 27, 28, 29
  • WEEK 5: Nov. 3, 4, 5

The "Getting Your License" Vivid course includes:

  1. Textbook
  2. Printed Materials
  3. UNLIMITED Snacks & Beverages in our breakroom!
  4. FREE return to any future "Get Your License" course at Vivid for up to 10 hours for review (if space available).

Need more info about the Pre-Licensing process? Click HERE

 

10
Oct
2020

Salesperson Post-License Education IN PERSON (Oct. 10-11)

10-10-2020 8:30 am - 10-11-2020 5:30 pm
$170.00
Salesperson Post-License Education IN PERSON (Oct. 10-11)

ZOOM OPTION AVAILABLE - Click HERE

The AREC post-license requirement for a new salesperson is 18 classroom hours and must be taken within 6 months after the date the individual was initially licensed. The Salesperson Post License 18 classroom hours consist of the following three 6-hour modules - Agency & Disclosure, Contracts, Contracts to Close.

10
Oct
2020

Salesperson Post-License Education virtual via ZOOM (Oct. 10-11)

10-10-2020 8:30 am - 10-11-2020 5:30 pm
$170.00
Salesperson Post-License Education virtual via ZOOM (Oct. 10-11)

THIS CLASS IS LIVE VIA ZOOM

The AREC post-license requirement for a new salesperson is 18 classroom hours and must be taken within 6 months after the date the individual was initially licensed. The Salesperson Post License 18 classroom hours consist of the following three 6-hour modules - Agency & Disclosure, Contracts, Contracts to Close.

16
Oct
2020

Continuing Education (7 hrs.) virtual via Zoom - Oct. 16

10-16-2020 9:00 am -5:00 pm
$70.00
Continuing Education (7 hrs.) virtual via Zoom - Oct. 16

THIS CLASS IS BEING PROVIDED VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM

This session will consist of the following:

  • ADFA Down Payment Assistance Program (3 credit hrs)
  • Contracts to Close (3 credit hrs) 
  • Real Estate Safety (1 credit hr)

Arkansas licensees must obtain seven hours (7) of continuing education annually to renew an active real estate license for the upcoming calendar year. NOTE: Renewal for the upcoming year must be completed by September 30th of the current year to avoid penalty. After, September 30th, renewal can be completed with a penalty assessed. If an active license is not renewed for the upcoming calendar year prior to December 31st  of the current year, the license will automatically become expired on January 1st.

DON'T KNOW YOUR AREC LICENSE #? CLICK HERE TO SEARCH http://bit.ly/2vb7Awc